Lake Ozark Speedway

Thank You for supporting Lake Ozark Speedway

Champions Night Finalizes Lake Ozark Speedway’s Ch...
Boschele Wins Labor Day Finale at Lake Ozark Speed...
Victory For Westbrook With Lucas Oil American Spri...
Mario Clouser Continues Winning Ways in POWRi WAR...
Looney Prevails Late at MLRA "Battle at the Beach"
LOS
Champions Night Finalizes Lake Ozark Speedway’s Ch...

Champions Night Finalizes Lake Ozark Speedway’s Ch...

8/8/2021 -
Eldon, MO. (8/10/2021) Reaching the final night of competition over a successful and truly enjoyable Lake Ozark Speedway racing season, competitors an
Boschele Wins Labor Day Finale at Lake Ozark Speed...

Boschele Wins Labor Day Finale at Lake Ozark Speed...

9/6/2021 -
Eldon, MO. (09/5/2021) Gavan Boschele of Mooresville, NC. came out on top to capture his first career Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget League Feature E
Victory For Westbrook With Lucas Oil American Spri...

Victory For Westbrook With Lucas Oil American Spri...

9/6/2021 -
(Image Credit: Allen Horcher) Bryan Hulbert – ELDON, Mo. (September 5, 2021) Getting his second career victory with the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car
Mario Clouser Continues Winning Ways in POWRi WAR...

Mario Clouser Continues Winning Ways in POWRi WAR...

8/23/2021 -
Belleville, IL. (8/21/2021) Racing wheel-to-wheel for the twenty-five-lap feature event at Lake Ozark Speedway, the Lucas Oil POWRi Wingless Auto Raci
Looney Prevails Late at MLRA "Battle at the Beach"

Looney Prevails Late at MLRA "Battle at the Beach"

8/15/2021 -
By Billy Rock (Eldon, MO) -- Payton Looney used persistence and a low line around the 1/3-mile Lake Ozark Speedway on Saturday night, capturing the in
LOS

LOS

8/23/2021 -
LOS

2018 - 2018 Lake Ozark Speedway Schedule

2018 Racing Season underway!!

Saturday, 14 April 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!!! Test and Tune

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Sunday, 15 April 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER !! Test and Tune

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Test and Tune

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Sunday, 22 April 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!! Test and Tune

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Friday, 27 April 2018

LOS Weekly Show #1 Spring Opener

LOS Pure Stocks

Saturday, 28 April 2018

LOS Weekly Show #1 Spring Opener-POWRI WAR Sprints @ the Lake

POWRi WAR Sprints, Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Friday, 04 May 2018

WORLD OF OUTLAWS CRAFTMANS SPRINT CAR SERIES & 305 LOS Racesaver Sprints

World of Outlaws, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Friday, 11 May 2018

LOS Weekly Show #2

LOS Pure Stocks

Saturday, 12 May 2018

LOS Weekly Show # 2

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Friday, 18 May 2018

LOS Weekly Show #3

LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models

Saturday, 19 May 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!!! LOS Weekly Show # 3 Saturday

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, Street Stock

Friday, 25 May 2018

LOS SPRING 360 SPRINT NATIONALS

ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, 26 May 2018

LOS SPRING 360 SPRINT NATIONALS

POWRi WAR Sprints, ASCS Warrior Region

Saturday, 02 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #4 -- 360 Winged Sprints

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Friday, 08 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #5

LOS Pure Stocks

Saturday, 09 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #5

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Friday, 22 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #6

LOS Pure Stocks

Saturday, 23 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show # 6 POWRI Lucas Oil WAR Sprints @ the lake

POWRi WAR Sprints, Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Friday, 29 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #7 UMLA Triple Crown $1000 to Win!!

LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models

Saturday, 30 June 2018

LOS Special Event -- ASCS WARRIOR SPRINTS+Firework show

ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints, Street Stock

Saturday, 14 July 2018

LOS Weekly Show #8

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Saturday, 21 July 2018

ULMA Late Model & USRA A-Mod SHOWDOWN!!! - Kids Bike Night!!

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, ULMA Late Models

Saturday, 28 July 2018

WE ARE RACING!! Weekly Show #9

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints, Street Stock

Saturday, 04 August 2018

LOS Weekly Show #10

LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Saturday, 11 August 2018

LOS Weekly Show #11

LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, Street Stock

Saturday, 18 August 2018

1st Annual POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Non-Wing Sprint Car Nationals- Night # 2 plus 360 Winged Sprint Cars

POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints, Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged

Saturday, 25 August 2018

LOS Weekly Show #12 FINAL POINTS RACE!!!

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, ULMA Late Models, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints, Street Stock

Saturday, 01 September 2018

9th Annual LOS 360 Sprint Car Nationals + POWRi National Midgets Night #1

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sunday, 02 September 2018

9th Annual LOS 360 Sprint Car Nationals + POWRi National Midgets- Night #2

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Friday, 14 September 2018

LOS USAC Lightning Sprint National Night #1 & USRA A-MODS & B-MODS

POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, 15 September 2018

LOS USAC Lightning Sprint National Night #2 & 360 SPRINTS & 600CC

Ozark 360 Sprints- Winged, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Practice night for 3 day B Mod Spectacular

LOS Pure Stocks, Street Stock

Thursday, 27 September 2018

LOS B-Mods Spectacular 3-day Event Show

Street Stock

Saturday, 06 October 2018

NO RACES SCHEDULED

Saturday, 13 October 2018

1st HORNETS NATIONALS- $1000 TO WIN!!

LOS Pure Stocks, Street Stock

Saturday, 03 November 2018

1st Annual Racers Swap Meet

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
MAV TV Plus


Buy Tickets! Driver Registration



Apollo Portable Toilets and Plumbing
Bassing Bob
Bishop Auto Glass
BW Graphics
Caseys Pizza
DeGaffenreid Heating and Cooling
Gasco Propane
Kendalls Towing
Lake Recharge
Midwest Speed Shop
Millard Family Chapels
Napa Auto Parts Eldon Missouri
Patriot Racing Engines
Pita Pit
Port Arrowhead
Rod End Supply
Schure Built Suspension
Scotts Concrete
Skeltons Lock and Key
Trailer Trendz
Vaughan Pools and Spa
Whittles Pub and Grub
WK Chevrolet
Missouri State Penitentiary