Lake Ozark Speedway

Thank You for supporting Lake Ozark Speedway

First Responders Night at Lake Ozark Speedway Resc...
August 3: Luebbering Oil Company ‘Open-Trailer Giv...
Lake Ozark Speedway’s Triple Sprint Showdown Retur...
Hunter Schuerenberg Sweeps Weekend Wins with POWRi...
Thomas Meseraull Masters Win with POWRi National a...
Xavier Doney Dominating Win at Lake Ozark Speedway...
First Responders Night at Lake Ozark Speedway Resc...

First Responders Night at Lake Ozark Speedway Resc...

7/10/2024 -
Eldon, MO. (7/10/23) Due to unforeseen scheduling conflicts, Lake Ozark Speedway officials have rescheduled the next racing event for Saturday, July 2
August 3: Luebbering Oil Company ‘Open-Trailer Giv...

August 3: Luebbering Oil Company ‘Open-Trailer Giv...

7/15/2024 -
Eldon, MO. (4/10/24) Returning by popular demand to relive the throw-back days of witnessing race cars being hauled from home to track and back, Lake
Lake Ozark Speedway’s Triple Sprint Showdown Retur...

Lake Ozark Speedway’s Triple Sprint Showdown Retur...

7/15/2024 -
Eldon, MO. (7/14/24) Celebrating the Labor Day weekend with a trio of open-wheel divisional excitement, Lake Ozark Speedway will welcome the return of
Hunter Schuerenberg Sweeps Weekend Wins with POWRi...

Hunter Schuerenberg Sweeps Weekend Wins with POWRi...

7/7/2024 -
Eldon, MO. (7/6/24) Hunter Schuerenberg would flex his racing might once again with the POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint in Night Two of the Independence Celeb
Thomas Meseraull Masters Win with POWRi National a...

Thomas Meseraull Masters Win with POWRi National a...

7/6/2024 -
Eldon, MO. (7/5/24) Thomas Meseraull would use patience and precision to earn his eighth career feature win battling at Lake Ozark Speedway, with the
Xavier Doney Dominating Win at Lake Ozark Speedway...

Xavier Doney Dominating Win at Lake Ozark Speedway...

7/7/2024 -
Eldon, MO. (7/6/24) Xavier Doney would set sail out front in the second night of the Independence Celebrations feature event at Lake Ozark Speedway wi

2018 Racing Season underway!!

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!!! Test and Tune

ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, Dirt Late Models

Apr15

Sunday, 15 April 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER !! Test and Tune

ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, Dirt Late Models

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Test and Tune

ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, Dirt Late Models

Apr22

Sunday, 22 April 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!! Test and Tune

ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, Dirt Late Models

Apr27
Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

LOS Weekly Show #1 Spring Opener-POWRI WAR Sprints @ the Lake

POWRi WAR Sprints, United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

WORLD OF OUTLAWS CRAFTMANS SPRINT CAR SERIES & 305 LOS Racesaver Sprints

World of Outlaws, POWRi 305 Sprints

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

LOS Weekly Show #2

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

LOS Weekly Show # 2

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

LOS Weekly Show #3

United Late Model Association

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER!!! LOS Weekly Show # 3 Saturday

ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

LOS SPRING 360 SPRINT NATIONALS

ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi 305 Sprints, POWRi Lightning Sprints

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

LOS SPRING 360 SPRINT NATIONALS

POWRi WAR Sprints, ASCS Warrior Region, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #4 -- 360 Winged Sprints

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #5

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #5

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #6

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show # 6 POWRI Lucas Oil WAR Sprints @ the lake

POWRi WAR Sprints, United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

LOS Weekly Show #7 UMLA Triple Crown $1000 to Win!!

United Late Model Association

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

LOS Special Event -- ASCS WARRIOR SPRINTS+Firework show

ASCS Warrior Region, POWRi Lightning Sprints

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lucas MLRA Late Models,$3000 to Win!! USRA B-Mods

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Lucas MLRA Late Models,$5000 to Win!! Street Stock

Lucas Oil MLRA

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

LOS Weekly Show #8

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

ULMA Late Model & USRA A-Mod SHOWDOWN!!! - Kids Bike Night!!

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

WE ARE RACING!! Weekly Show #9

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi Lightning Sprints

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

LOS Weekly Show #10

Dirt Late Models

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

LOS Weekly Show #11

United Late Model Association

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

LOS Weekly Show #12 FINAL POINTS RACE!!!

United Late Model Association, ASCS Sprints, POWRi 305 Sprints, POWRi Lightning Sprints

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

9th Annual LOS 360 Sprint Car Nationals + POWRi National Midgets Night #1

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

9th Annual LOS 360 Sprint Car Nationals + POWRi National Midgets- Night #2

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, ASCS National, ASCS Warrior Region

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

LOS USAC Lightning Sprint National Night #1 & USRA A-MODS & B-MODS

POWRi Lightning Sprints

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

LOS USAC Lightning Sprint National Night #2 & 360 SPRINTS & 600CC

ASCS Sprints, POWRi Lightning Sprints

Sep26

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Practice night for 3 day B Mod Spectacular

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2018

LOS B-Mods Spectacular 3-day Event Show

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

LOS B-Mods Spectacular 3-day Event Show

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

CANCELLED!!!USAC National Non-Wing Sprint Cars & 360 Winged Sprint Cars

ASCS Warrior Region, USAC National Sprint Cars

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

NO RACES SCHEDULED

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

1st HORNETS NATIONALS- $1000 TO WIN!!

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2018

1st Annual Racers Swap Meet

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Buy Tickets! Camping Info Driver Registration

Lake Ozark Short Track
POWRi

S2F


Alliance Sport Marketing
American Powder Coating
Apollo Portable Toilets and Plumbing
Bassing Bob
Bishop Auto Glass
BW Graphics
Caseys Pizza
DeGaffenreid Heating and Cooling
Gasco Propane
Graves Food
Hitachi
Kendalls Towing
Lake Recharge
Lisa Sells
Lubbering Oil Co
Midwest Speed Shop
Millard Family Chapels
Missouri State Penitentiary
Napa Auto Parts Eldon Missouri
OReily Auto Parts
Patriot Racing Engines
Pepsi
Pita Pit
Plumb Supply
Port Arrowhead
Rock Auto - Lake Ozark
Rod End Supply
Schure Built Suspension
Scotts Concrete
Skeltons Lock and Key
Speedy Bs
Star Pipes Plubming
Stuff Haven Storage
Superior
Trailer Trendz
Vaughan Pools and Spa
Whittles Pub and Grub
WK Chevrolet